Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Antonio bravo

Antonio bravo

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio bravo
"Andrea siempre atenta servicial y muy profesional, una atención impecable y siempre con soluciones rápidas y perfectas"
Profile photo of Zack T.

Zack T.

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zack T.
"Ponsee ibrahim very kind and took her time to understand what I needed on my auto insurance and follows up to check in with me."
Profile photo of eduardo gamarra

eduardo gamarra

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eduardo gamarra
"Andrea colmenares es la mejor asesora que puede tener state Farm amable respetuosa y resuelve todos los inconvenientes y dudas que se puedan tener ella es la mejor"
Profile photo of Ant S

Ant S

April 17, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Ant S
"ORIGINAL REVIEW: Went in there for an appointment scheduled with my 9 month pregnant wife for life insurance in the pouring rain and the representative Madelyn couldn’t be more unhelpful and had an attitude. We weren’t sure which gentleman we scheduled an appointment for and instead of getting up and finding out it was Joe who was upstairs, they told us to call back and schedule an appointment because we weren’t in the system. Come to get a call 5 minutes later that Joe said his associates said we left. All we needed was 5 minutes to see how unsatisfactory this office was. EDIT: Alex, the owner, reached out to us in regards to this issues and made sure our concerns were heard and addressed. He showed empathy and personally apologized and reassured us that nothing like this would happen again in future. We appreciated the call."
Profile photo of Erik Williams

Erik Williams

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Williams
"I worked with both Sarah and Angelica, from day 1 they were both amazing. I was almost able to cut my insurance cost in half with better coverage. (dont even know how that’s possible, but it’s true.) I had an issue with the inspector not identifying my roof correctly. They were going to cancel my homeowners insurance since they didn’t accept the roof the inspector identified incorrectly. I was probably a pain in their side by calling them a lot, but Sarah and Angelica were always professional and patient. They did everything possible to help me out. In the end, we were able to rectify the issue with the roof and I’m happy to say I’ll continue my insurance with them. I highly recommend using their services. I can not express enough how great they both were with my situation. I will be referring anyone I can to them. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Lisa Nasto

Lisa Nasto

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Nasto
"Ponsee was great to work with. She helped me get through a stressful time while trying to navigate thru my insurance choices. She continues to stay in contact, and follows up. I would recommend calling her. She is professional, very thorough, yet has a friendly, upbeat personality which really puts you at ease."
Profile photo of Joe Desrivieres

Joe Desrivieres

February 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Joe Desrivieres
"Just called this agency trying to get business insurance for my businesses. Called twice and both agents sounded as if they didn't want my business and were very dismissive. Well guess I'll go give my money to another company. Done with state farm. They really missed out."
Profile photo of Roberta Santos

Roberta Santos

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberta Santos
"Insurances are always tricky, having someone who can explain it to you well and provide you the information you need is truly priceless! Thanks to Alex’s team in particular Sandra they take all that stress and hassle away! They truly make you feel taken care of and part of a family! I would recommend them to anyone !!!!!"
Profile photo of Eric Pimentel

Eric Pimentel

June 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Eric Pimentel
"Get insured elsewhere. Been paying double the price on the same policy from these people for years. 5 years of paying almost 300 dollars a month. Switch to Geico and the SAME exact policy has been a fair 140 for a year now. Wouldve saved THOUSANDS of dollars if i never involved myself with these people when i got my first car years ago."
Profile photo of Jose Rodriguez

Jose Rodriguez

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rodriguez
"Good customer support and service very nice worker's and Friendly, State Farm#1 Alex keep up the good work 👍 Ponce Joe And all the worker's Thank you so much I appreciate yous ,Your service is appreciated"
Profile photo of Salomon Flores

Salomon Flores

December 1, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Salomon Flores
"Best service excellent people and good prices"
Profile photo of Darwin Cruz

Darwin Cruz

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darwin Cruz
"Excelente Servicio, gracias Juana"
Profile photo of chico Rodriguez

chico Rodriguez

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by chico Rodriguez
"Una de las mejores oficina en New Jersey y New York. EXLENTE servicio y un personal muy capacitado."
Profile photo of Aline Batista

Aline Batista

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aline Batista
"Eles são muito prestativo, ótimo atendimento e agilidade, resolve as coisas em tempo real, tem sempre alguém que fale o nosso idioma e isso ajuda muito, estou muito satisfeita, sempre satisfazendo a vontade do cliente e com o ótimo trabalho. Eu recomendo, essa equipe excelente top… Parabéns"
Profile photo of Armando la templa

Armando la templa

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Armando la templa
"Me encanto el servicio y las atenciones lo recomiendo ✅✅✅"
Profile photo of Carlos J Leonardo

Carlos J Leonardo

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos J Leonardo
"Very good customer service from Alex"
Profile photo of Ciro Gallangos

Ciro Gallangos

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ciro Gallangos
"Me siento muy satisfecho con el servicio y professionalismo ofrecido por juana. Lo recomiendo 100 lor ciento"
Profile photo of Marcos Sanchez

Marcos Sanchez

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Sanchez
"Excelente servicio y profesioalismo. Juana me explico todo con mucho detalle y me ayudó a hacer la cita en motor vehiculo. A mi .e recomendaron y estoy muy a gusto. Recomiendo la oficina 100%."
Profile photo of Anaili81

Anaili81

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anaili81
"Satisfecha por el servicio recibido por el agente que me atendió, muy profesional. Gracias Andrea por tu ayuda."
Profile photo of juliette catalan

juliette catalan

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by juliette catalan
"I highly recommend using Alex and his team for all of your insurance needs. Anytime I have a question or need something, Alex is always there to help. Everyone is super friendly and very attentive to my needs. I'm glad I was able to find such a reliable agency."
Profile photo of Céline Gallais Hernandez

Céline Gallais Hernandez

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Céline Gallais Hernandez
"Alex is the best, I have been with State Farm for 7 years and they have been amazing on the few issues I have had during this time. Alex has given me great advice on which options to subscribe and several turned out to be lifesavers when time came, I would strongly recommend Alex to anyone looking for good insurance and good follow up !"
Profile photo of Rene Navarrete

Rene Navarrete

December 28, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Rene Navarrete
"Good"
Profile photo of GOLDEN503BOY TV

GOLDEN503BOY TV

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by GOLDEN503BOY TV
"5 🎖🎖🎖🎖🎖stars recommend it good service ✅ ask for Juana R"
Profile photo of nderim marke

nderim marke

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by nderim marke
"Alex and his team will never let you down when you need them most."
Profile photo of Josefa Martinez

Josefa Martinez

November 14, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Josefa Martinez
"Never get an answer"