Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alex Escobar

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alex Escobar

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (130 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Darwin Cruz

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, thanks Joan (Original) Excelente Servicio, gracias Juana"

chico Rodriguez

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) One of the best office in New Jersey and New York. EXCELLENT service and a very trained staff. (Original) Una de las mejores oficina en New Jersey y New York. EXLENTE servicio y un personal muy capacitado."

Aline Batista

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are very helpful, great service and agility, they solve things in real time, there is always someone who speaks our language and that helps a lot, I am very satisfied, always satisfying the customer's wishes and with the great work. I recommend, this excellent team top… Congratulations (Original) Eles são muito prestativo, ótimo atendimento e agilidade, resolve as coisas em tempo real, tem sempre alguém que fale o nosso idioma e isso ajuda muito, estou muito satisfeita, sempre satisfazendo a vontade do cliente e com o ótimo trabalho. Eu recomendo, essa equipe excelente top… Parabéns"

Armando la templa

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I loved the service and the attention I recommend it ✅✅✅ (Original) Me encanto el servicio y las atenciones lo recomiendo ✅✅✅"

Carlos J Leonardo

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service from Alex"

Ciro Gallangos

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I feel very satisfied with the service and professionalism offered by Juana. I recommend it 100 percent (Original) Me siento muy satisfecho con el servicio y professionalismo ofrecido por juana. Lo recomiendo 100 lor ciento"

Marcos Sanchez

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and professionalism. Juana explained everything to me in great detail and helped me make the appointment in a motor vehicle. They recommended it to me and I am very comfortable. I recommend the office 100%. (Original) Excelente servicio y profesioalismo. Juana me explico todo con mucho detalle y me ayudó a hacer la cita en motor vehiculo. A mi .e recomendaron y estoy muy a gusto. Recomiendo la oficina 100%."

Anaili81

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Satisfied with the service received by the agent who assisted me, very professional. Thank you Andrea for your help. (Original) Satisfecha por el servicio recibido por el agente que me atendió, muy profesional. Gracias Andrea por tu ayuda."

juliette catalan

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend using Alex and his team for all of your insurance needs. Anytime I have a question or need something, Alex is always there to help. Everyone is super friendly and very attentive to my needs. I'm glad I was able to find such a reliable agency."

Céline Gallais Hernandez

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex is the best, I have been with State Farm for 7 years and they have been amazing on the few issues I have had during this time. Alex has given me great advice on which options to subscribe and several turned out to be lifesavers when time came, I would strongly recommend Alex to anyone looking for good insurance and good follow up !"

Rene Navarrete

December 28, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good"
Profile photo of GOLDEN503BOY TV

GOLDEN503BOY TV

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"5 🎖🎖🎖🎖🎖stars recommend it good service ✅ ask for Juana R"

nderim marke

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex and his team will never let you down when you need them most."

Josefa Martinez

November 14, 2021

1  out of  5
"Never get an answer"

G M

November 9, 2021

1  out of  5
"a shame to find people their main goal is to stole money from people. never come back!!"

Yovenni M casilla Matos

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent service and very professional staff. Thanks Juana for all your help. (Original) excelente servicio y un personal muy profesional. gracias Juana por toda tu syuda."

Natasha Matias

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"A friend had referred me to Alexs office He was very thorough and explained my current policy to me which my existing insurance person never did and saved me money I transferred all of my policies to his office and would highly recommend you giving them a try"

Fitos Fitos

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service recommended with closed eyes (Original) Excelente servicio recomendado a ojos cerrados"

Alfonso Ruiz

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best team at State Farm, the professionalism, the attention, the help to the clients, the treatment more than grateful to State Farm for people like Alex, Andrea who stand out with their professionalism, without a doubt the best of New Jersey (Original) El mejor equipo de trabajo de State Farm, el profesionalismo, la atención, la ayuda a los clientes el trato más que agradecido con State Farm por personas cómo Alex, Andrea que con su profesionalismo destacan, sin duda lo mejor de New Jersey"

Marcio Tejeda

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I love the office. Juana always treats us excellent (Original) Me encanta la oficina. Juana siempre nos trata excelente"

Gorg A Megalaa

February 1, 2021

1  out of  5
"MAFIA, staff telling you fake information, then Alex tells you sorry after stooling your money. Alex told me (CALL RECORDED) If I paid back my staff mistakes I will be out of business. Court case. Stay away from such mafia."
Profile photo of Salomon Flores

Salomon Flores

August 3, 2020

4  out of  5
"Best service"

Cris

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joe the best! been with State Farm for over 6 years now and Joe has always help me with an amazing service and super fast communication! Thank you."

brisa camarillo

February 22, 2020

1  out of  5
"I called at 1130 today Saturday morning. They refuse to answer and have their phones set up to re direct you to headquarters because they are too lazy to answer their customers phone calls EVEN THOUGH they close at 1 pm!"

Jocelyn Pelaez

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is an amazing insurance company along with representatives of the company. Juana exceed her cliental. Juana informed me on the different insurances and with her services I was able to leave more than satisifed! I definitely recommend to see Juana and get this insurance."