Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Desrivieres

Joe Desrivieres

February 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Joe Desrivieres
"Just called this agency trying to get business insurance for my businesses. Called twice and both agents sounded as if they didn't want my business and were very dismissive. Well guess I'll go give my money to another company. Done with state farm. They really missed out."
Profile photo of Roberta Santos

Roberta Santos

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberta Santos
"Insurances are always tricky, having someone who can explain it to you well and provide you the information you need is truly priceless! Thanks to Alex’s team in particular Sandra they take all that stress and hassle away! They truly make you feel taken care of and part of a family! I would recommend them to anyone !!!!!"
Profile photo of Eric Pimentel

Eric Pimentel

June 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Eric Pimentel
"Get insured elsewhere. Been paying double the price on the same policy from these people for years. 5 years of paying almost 300 dollars a month. Switch to Geico and the SAME exact policy has been a fair 140 for a year now. Wouldve saved THOUSANDS of dollars if i never involved myself with these people when i got my first car years ago."
Profile photo of Jose Rodriguez

Jose Rodriguez

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rodriguez
"Good customer support and service very nice worker's and Friendly, State Farm#1 Alex keep up the good work 👍 Ponce Joe And all the worker's Thank you so much I appreciate yous ,Your service is appreciated"
Profile photo of Salomon Flores

Salomon Flores

December 1, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Salomon Flores
"Best service excellent people and good prices"
Profile photo of Darwin Cruz

Darwin Cruz

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darwin Cruz
"(Translated by Google) Excellent Service, thank you Juana (Original) Excelente Servicio, gracias Juana"
Profile photo of chico Rodriguez

chico Rodriguez

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by chico Rodriguez
"(Translated by Google) One of the best offices in New Jersey and New York. EXCELLENT service and very trained staff. (Original) Una de las mejores oficina en New Jersey y New York. EXLENTE servicio y un personal muy capacitado."
Profile photo of Aline Batista

Aline Batista

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aline Batista
"(Translated by Google) They are very helpful, great service and agility, resolve things in real time, there is always someone who speaks our language and that helps a lot, I am very satisfied, always satisfying the customer's wishes and doing great work. I recommend it, this top-notch excellent team… Congratulations (Original) Eles são muito prestativo, ótimo atendimento e agilidade, resolve as coisas em tempo real, tem sempre alguém que fale o nosso idioma e isso ajuda muito, estou muito satisfeita, sempre satisfazendo a vontade do cliente e com o ótimo trabalho. Eu recomendo, essa equipe excelente top… Parabéns"
Profile photo of Armando la templa

Armando la templa

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Armando la templa
"(Translated by Google) I loved the service and the attention I recommend it ✅✅✅ (Original) Me encanto el servicio y las atenciones lo recomiendo ✅✅✅"
Profile photo of Carlos J Leonardo

Carlos J Leonardo

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos J Leonardo
"Very good customer service from Alex"
Profile photo of Ciro Gallangos

Ciro Gallangos

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ciro Gallangos
"(Translated by Google) I feel very satisfied with the service and professionalism offered by Juana. I recommend it 100 percent (Original) Me siento muy satisfecho con el servicio y professionalismo ofrecido por juana. Lo recomiendo 100 lor ciento"
Profile photo of Marcos Sanchez

Marcos Sanchez

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Sanchez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and professionalism. Juana explained everything to me in great detail and helped me make the appointment in a motor vehicle. They recommended it to me and I am very comfortable. I recommend the office 100%. (Original) Excelente servicio y profesioalismo. Juana me explico todo con mucho detalle y me ayudó a hacer la cita en motor vehiculo. A mi .e recomendaron y estoy muy a gusto. Recomiendo la oficina 100%."
Profile photo of Anaili81

Anaili81

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anaili81
"(Translated by Google) Satisfied with the service received by the agent who assisted me, very professional. Thanks Andrea for your help. (Original) Satisfecha por el servicio recibido por el agente que me atendió, muy profesional. Gracias Andrea por tu ayuda."
Profile photo of juliette catalan

juliette catalan

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by juliette catalan
"I highly recommend using Alex and his team for all of your insurance needs. Anytime I have a question or need something, Alex is always there to help. Everyone is super friendly and very attentive to my needs. I'm glad I was able to find such a reliable agency."
Profile photo of Céline Gallais Hernandez

Céline Gallais Hernandez

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Céline Gallais Hernandez
"Alex is the best, I have been with State Farm for 7 years and they have been amazing on the few issues I have had during this time. Alex has given me great advice on which options to subscribe and several turned out to be lifesavers when time came, I would strongly recommend Alex to anyone looking for good insurance and good follow up !"
Profile photo of Rene Navarrete

Rene Navarrete

December 28, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Rene Navarrete
"Good"
Profile photo of GOLDEN503BOY TV

GOLDEN503BOY TV

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by GOLDEN503BOY TV
"5 🎖🎖🎖🎖🎖stars recommend it good service ✅ ask for Juana R"
Profile photo of nderim marke

nderim marke

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by nderim marke
"Alex and his team will never let you down when you need them most."
Profile photo of Josefa Martinez

Josefa Martinez

November 14, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Josefa Martinez
"Never get an answer"
Profile photo of G M

G M

November 9, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by G M
"a shame to find people their main goal is to stole money from people. never come back!!"
Profile photo of Yovenni M casilla Matos

Yovenni M casilla Matos

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yovenni M casilla Matos
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and very professional staff. Thank you Juana for all your help. (Original) excelente servicio y un personal muy profesional. gracias Juana por toda tu syuda."
Profile photo of Natasha Matias

Natasha Matias

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Matias
"A friend had referred me to Alexs office He was very thorough and explained my current policy to me which my existing insurance person never did and saved me money I transferred all of my policies to his office and would highly recommend you giving them a try"
Profile photo of Fitos Fitos

Fitos Fitos

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Fitos Fitos
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service recommended with closed eyes (Original) Excelente servicio recomendado a ojos cerrados"
Profile photo of Alfonso Ruiz

Alfonso Ruiz

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alfonso Ruiz
"(Translated by Google) The best State Farm work team, the professionalism, the attention, the help to customers, the more than grateful treatment with State Farm for people like Alex, Andrea who stand out with their professionalism, without a doubt the best of New Jersey (Original) El mejor equipo de trabajo de State Farm, el profesionalismo, la atención, la ayuda a los clientes el trato más que agradecido con State Farm por personas cómo Alex, Andrea que con su profesionalismo destacan, sin duda lo mejor de New Jersey"
Profile photo of Marcio Tejeda

Marcio Tejeda

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marcio Tejeda
"(Translated by Google) I love the office. Juana always treats us excellent (Original) Me encanta la oficina. Juana siempre nos trata excelente"